3504 Henke St, Elkhart, IN 46514
800-430-8498 info@riversidetool.com

MEET THE TEAM

Ron Migedt
General Manager
ron@riversidetool.com
Ron@riversidetool.com
Dustin Kessler
Customer Service Manager
dustin@riversidetool.com
Dustin@riversidetool.com
Lori Yoder-Meyer
Human Resources/Office Manager
lori@riversidetool.com
Lori@riversidetool.com
Ann Healey
Customer Service
ann@riversidetool.com
ann@riversidetool.com
Brandon Denning
Engineer
brandon@riversidetool.com
Brandon@riversidetool.comLinkedIn
Dave "George" Michael
Engineer
dave@riversidetool.com
dave@riversidetool.com
John Baad
Engineer
engineering@riversidetool.com
engineering@riversidetool.com
Grant Sassaman
Engineer
grant@riversidetool.com
grant@riversidetool.com
Robin Welker
Sales
robin@riversidetool.com
robin@riversidetool.com